Patrick & Allie – The Engagement!

Patrick and Allie wanted to do something different for their engagement shoot – so why not head to Bay Beach for some fun!? I had a blast myself playing with camera settings while and watching these two – especially while they were on the big slide… I laughed so hard!

Congratulations you two – you are such a wonderful and fun couple! I am so excited to photograph your wedding day!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

1 Response to “Patrick & Allie – The Engagement!”


  1. 1 Rebecca Cooper October 2, 2012 at 9:34 pm

    Love EVERYTHING about these images and I LOVE that I stumbled across your gorgeous blog today! 🙂 🙂 Your style is gorgeous!! I host a weekly photo link party called “Simple things Sunday” and I’d be honoured to have you stop by and share your work some time. Rebecca


Leave a Reply

